Reviews – The Mobile Pub

REVIEWS

We love what we do, and we appreciate meeting amazing people along the way.
Here are just a few of the reviews we recieve at events where The Mobile Pub was serving up good times.

THE WEDDING WIRE REVIEWS

Recommended by 100% of couples 5.0 out of 5.0

Quality of service 5.0  Professionalism 5.0  Flexibility 5.0  Value 5.0  Average response time 5.0

Kendall Keil · Married on 09/28/2019
Fun and stress-free bar service! Could not have picked a better bar vendor! We hired The Mobile Pub for our 110 person wedding. Marco and Ashley were extremely responsive throughout the entire process and worked with us every step up of the way. We were a bit concerned about only having two types of beer at the wedding, but Marco was extremely helpful in working with local breweries and securing two beers my husband specifically requested, which made us very confident in the beers being served. They also allowed us to promote a signature cocktail to the guests 🙂

Beyond the stellar customer service, the look of The Mobile Pub was spot on for our tent-style wedding and the guests made multiple comments on how “fun” every detail like the bar was! The bartenders also made the experience a blast for all of our guests!


Look no further for a bar service that will make your planning experience stress-free and wedding an event everyone will remember!
Sent on 10/14/2019

Jennifer · Married on 10/07/2018
I met Marco and the team of the Mobile Pub at the Connecticut Wedding Expo, and I immediately knew they needed to bartend our wedding. We had a food truck themed wedding, and the Mobile Pub’s beautiful renovated vintage camper fit right in. We provided the alcohol, and the guys kept the party going all night long. One of my biggest pet peeves at a wedding is waiting in line (for food, bathroom, drinks) but every time I looked over, there was no line; these guys are efficient and friendly, and make delicious drinks! We really enjoyed getting to sign the trailer at the end of the night, and many guests took business cards as they were so impressed. Sent on 10/09/2018

Bethany · Married on 06/29/2019
The Mobile Pub was amazing! We loved having them at our wedding. They were so easy to communicate with, the bartenders were amazing, and we had so much fun with them at our wedding! Highly recommend!
Sent on 07/29/2019

Amanda · Married on 07/21/2018
My husband and I got married this past weekend at a vineyard in CT. Mobile Pub was a huge hit! Not only is their vintage caravan unique, Marco was so accommodating. They did everything we asked them to do and we were so glad we used them. After tons of research on hiring bartending services, they were BY FAR the most reasonable priced as well. We highly recommend using them for any kind of parting you’re throwing! Sent on 07/24/2018

Lisa · Married on 07/22/2017
This company is everything you could want and more! Our guests could not stop talking about how amazing the Pub was. They took our wedding from a simple Woodstock-style reception to a classy mountain side celebration. Definitely a must for your outdoor CT wedding! Sent on 03/19/2018

Facebook Reviews

Leigha Abair . September 4 ·
They absolutely killed it at our wedding this summer!! Order once- they’ll remember & have your drink waiting!!! Such an awesome truck too!

Aaron Dillon . May 28 ·
We just had the Mobile Pub handle our wedding and they were awesome. Marco and his staff did such a great job from the first time we emailed to the breakdown at the end of the night. As soon as he arrived onsite we talked about the place to set up and he worked it all out to make it sure we were happy with the location. Once he was done with his set up Marco and his staff helped me finish up my remaining tasks so I could get dressed and greet our guest. I could not of asked for any better service than this. If you are looking for this service you do not need to look any further than Marco and his staff.

Colleen Silveira — 5 star May 30, 2018 ·
Marco and Tom bartended my wedding at Wood Acres Farm this past weekend and I cannot say enough great things about how they did! They were on top of everything, moved very quickly, and kept all of our guests happy!! Marco was incredibly responsive and helpful through the planning process and it was so great to be able to relax and know that they had everything taken care of. I can’t wait to have another party to use Mobile Pub Events again! They were amazing!!!

Erica Opromollo . June 3 ·
Mobile Pub served our wedding on 6/1/19 at March Farm! They were exceptional to work with leading up to the wedding. They took the time to listen to our requests and coach us through our selections. The mobile pub provides a very individualized experience and was perfect for our rustic farm style vision. Marco and his team are all upbeat and fun for the guests to interact with! 5 stars!!

Sheila Antonacci — 5 star July 19, 2016 ·
We had The Mobile Pub serve our guests at our 4th of July picnic this year. It was hands down the best decision we made! Everything went incredibly smooth – from my initial contact, to the last drink poured & the pub being packed up. They are so accommodating, pleasant & meticulous! We look forward to having them at future events. Contact The Mobile Pub for your next event. You won’t regret it. Thanks again guys & best of luck… we love your concept.

Jacki Marie . July 8 ·
Andrew and I would like to thank Marco and his crew from The Mobile Pub for their services on our wedding day!

It was such a pleasure to work with Marco! He allowed complete flexibility in our drink choices to match our venue!

During the wedding, Marco checked in with me to make sure I was hydrated while socializing with guests.

Their service was absolutely exceptional for our entire event. Despite the weather – rain, 90+ degrees, with near 100% humidity – they were quick, friendly, and caring.

I heard from many guests how refreshing the drinks were…

but my FAVORITE FEEDBACK was that when it was pouring, they had guests tell them their orders from under a tent (the tent was 10 or so feet away…my fault entirely that I didn’t have enough tents for the weather 😬🙃) and then had the guests get them when all the drinks were ready so they didn’t have to stand in the rain.

((Again, the Mobile Pub crew was super quick, but the reality of making several drinks at once…while POURING…would result in guests getting wet, and they were conscientious of that)).

Simply put, our wedding day wouldn’t have been nearly as fun, or went nearly as smoothly given the weather conditions, without Marco, his crew, and The Mobile Pub!

Lisa Pierson — 5 star July 24, 2017 ·
5 stars is too little! The Pub was way more than we could have ever hoped for at our wedding. So professional, yet able to adapt to any atmosphere. I cannot rave about their services enough!!

Alex Huffman Albert . October 6, 2018 ·
Marco and his staff are absolutely amazing. The mobile pub was a huge hit at our backyard style wedding of 120. Not only is Marco the best and nicest guy he makes a great cocktail. The mobile pub kept the drinks flowing for our cocktail hour and reception. All of our guests have been raving about the mobile pub. Marco is also so easy to work with and so organized. If you are looking for bar service at your next party/event, I highly recommend Marco and his crew.

Mark Gelinas — 5 star August 27, 2017 ·
Mobilepubs is the most unique, well-managed, wonderful business I’ve seen in years. If you ever plan on having an event that justifies having a full service bar, call these guys. You won’t be disappointed.

Laura Elizabeth McGeary . June 11 ·
The Mobile Pub was a HUGE success at our Elementary School’s parent social last week. Everyone loved the margaritas and selection of wine and beers. We had a Western theme, and Marco and Tom both dressed the part! When asked at the PTC meeting for feedback, we’ve been told not to change a thing for next year, so expect a call!

Cindy Schienda — 5 star September 1, 2016 ·
We had the Mobile Pub for our end of summer party. Hands down best decision. It was the hit of the party. Everyone absolutely LOVED it! Tommy and Marco are the best!

Dana Kennedy Sr. . September 22, 2018 ·
This was my first experience with the mobile pub but it was Great! After I ordered one drink, he remembered me and my drink all night long! Excellent drinks and friendly faces. Doesn’t get better than that! Can’t wait til they come to Maine!

Kelvin Ayala – 5 star August 25, 2017 ·
The team at the Mobile Pub are true professionals and did an amazing job for our 2017 Downtown Thursdays Concert Series in Bridgeport. Great Cocktails, positive attitudes, and and a wonderful ambience. We definitely recommend their services. Job Well done fellas, #IluvBPT #DowntownThursdays

Alissa Bayly . September 10, 2018 ·
Marco and his staff are fabulous to work with. Our wedding was just Saturday and we couldn’t have asked for a better bartending crew. Fabulous to work with and they make great drinks too!!

Karen Scribner- Beatty — 5 star September 4, 2016 ·
We had them at my sons wedding , they were the best guys and coolest idea ever!!! They were the hit of the party!!!! I would Recommend them to anyone!

Jennifer Rae Frankel . October 9, 2018 ·
I met Marco and the team of the Mobile Pub at the Connecticut Wedding Expo, and I immediately knew they needed to bartend our wedding. We had a food truck themed wedding, and the Mobile Pub’s beautiful renovated vintage camper fit right in. We provided the alcohol, and the guys kept the party going all night long. One of my biggest pet peeves at a wedding is waiting in line (for food, bathroom, drinks) but every time I looked over, there was no line; these guys are efficient and friendly, and make delicious drinks! We really enjoyed getting to sign the trailer at the end of the night, and many guests took business cards as they were so impressed.

Janet Richard — 5 star September 19, 2017 ·
We had a blast at our wedding reception and The Mobile Pub was the PERFECT addition!! We loved that our guests had so many options to choose from and the Camper went right along with our casual/rustic theme! I would highly recomend them for ANY outdoor party!!

Stephanie Aline . June 14, 2018 ·
They are amazing. Excellent customer service! Really helped make our event great, yet again.

Alexis Pettway — 5 star June 13, 2016 ·
Mobilepubevents worked a wedding that I was a caterer for. Everyone loved the concept and the owners were super nice!
It was nice meeting you both yesterday!

Jessica O’Bar DiSapio . July 1 ·
We had the pleasure of having Marco and his team at our Graduation party yesterday! Fantastic!! Think I’m going to have another BBQ this summer just so we can do it again 😉

Stephanie Rivkin — 5 star October 21, 2018 ·
They go above and beyond! So helpful and friendly! Excellent service.

Holly Norton . July 4, 2018 ·
Owners are kind and professional. Mobile pub can turn any event into a memorable occasion!

Jennifer Claire — 5 star August 13, 2016 ·
I can’t say enough fabulous things about The Mobile Pub!!! Marco was a huge part in making my Dad’s party so successful!! Everything ran smoothly AND he was personable, meticulous, and made fantastic drinks!! We can’t wait to book them again!!!

Tracy Schettino Mcmillen . August 12 ·
Just had the Mobile Pub at my house for my 50th & it was a hit. I would rent again!!! Thank you so much!

Michael Cipriano — 5 star July 3, 2017 ·
I am using the MobilePub for the 2nd time. We can’t wait, they did an awesome job last time and all our guest loved it!!
Great professional service!!

Judith Paige Gomes — 5 star July 30, 2017 ·
We absolutely loved the Mobil Pub. Had them for a graduation party and they more then exceeded expectation!! Will have them again.

Paul Martelli — 5 star June 12, 2016 ·
Best decision I made was to have mobile pubs at my event. It made the party a hit all my guests were loving it. Highly recommend them

Keith Paul — 5 star October 24, 2017 ·
Great bartenders! Yummy selection! A perfect addition for any special event!!

Deborah Goodman — 5 star October 24, 2017 ·
Beautifully done. Excellent selection and very personable bartenders!! Book them!

THE KNOT REVIEWS

Reviewed On 10/14/2019 by Kendall K
Could not have picked a better bar vendor! We hired The Mobile Pub for our 110 person wedding. Marco and Ashley were extremely responsive throughout the entire process and worked with us every step up of the way. We were a bit concerned about only having two types of beer at the wedding, but Marco was extremely helpful in working with local breweries and securing two beers my husband specifically requested, which made us very confident in the beers being served. They also allowed us to promote a signature cocktail to the guests :) Beyond the stellar customer service, the look of The Mobile Pub was spot on for our tent-style wedding and the guests made multiple comments on how "fun" every detail like the bar was! The bartenders also made the experience a blast for all of our guests! Look no further for a bar service that will make your planning experience stress-free and wedding an event everyone will remember!

Reviewed On 11/26/2019
by Christine A

We love the Mobile Pub!! We hired them for our wedding in September and were so pleased with the decision! We originally had the bar booked through our caterer, but after seeing the Mobile Pub we couldn't resist. Working with Marco and team via email was super easy and made the bar one less thing to stress about when planning the wedding. Our bartenders for the night - Maria and Ashley - were super fun and were so nice! Everyone loved how cool the mobile pub looked and everything ran smooth. Would definitely hire again and recommend to anyone looking for a fun and unique bar option!

Reviewed On 6/03/2019
by Erica H

Mobile Pub served our wedding on 6/1/19 at March Farm! They were exceptional to work with leading up to the wedding. They took the time to listen to our requests and coach us through our selections. The mobile pub provides a very individualized experience and was perfect for our rustic farm style vision. Marco and his team are all upbeat and fun for the guests to interact with! 5 stars!!

Reviewed On 7/18/2018
by Jennifer A

So fun! Tom the bartender was great. Guests loved the Pub. Very easy to work with when organizing details before the wedding! Reasonably priced.

Reviewed On 7/24/2018
by knottiedb36cf1f3fbacf83

Not only was their vintage caravan unique, Marco and his crew were more than accommodating to us. Our guests loved it, they did an awesome job and were BY FAR the most reasonably priced out of many bartending services. Amazing.

The Mobile Pub
at March Farms:

An insiders look at weddings held at March Farms,
with the superb bar service of The Mobile Pub.


FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO DISCUSS YOUR UPCOMING EVENT CONTACT US
mobilepubevents@yahoo.com
Call Toll Free 866-552-4669

© 2018 The Mobile Pub. All Rights Reserved.